Marco Bardoscia


Only wood instruments involved in this new project by Marco Bardoscia, that uses his poetic and emotional art to question environment and future with a peculiar idea of music. Exciting.

Track list
1 Legno Madre
2 Lágrimas Negras
3 Peace
4 Abitare poeticamente il mondo
5 Madeira
6 Sequoia
7 Otto il pirata
8 Chica y nano
9 Palo Santo
10 Legno Madre (reprise)

Dear future generations: Please accept our apologies. We were rolling drunk on petroleum. Kurt Vonnegut