Lights is the main theme of this work, in all its meanings and directions.
Played by five wonderful musicians, Lumina perfectly connects elegance and poetry, calm and heart, with the basic production of Paolo Fresu.

Track list
1 Dritë
2 Guāng
3 Light
4 Ljus
5 Luce
6 Lumière
7 Yüngül
8 Nur
9 Światlo
10 Lughe

C'è una crepa in ogni cosa
ed è da lì che entra la luce.

There is a crack in everything
That's how the light gets in.

Leonard Cohen, Anthem